Urban Development Department
Government of Tripura


Contact Us

SL Name of the ULB Contact Person Name Designation Contact No Official ULB Land phone no Official ULBs Mail id -
1 Agartala M.C Sri Subrata Bhattacharjee Asst. Municipal Commissioner
Central Zone- 0381-2385479 amc.tripura@gmail.com
Sri Subrata Banik Asst. Municipal Commissioner
North Zone- 0381-2357142
Sri Subrata Gupta Asst. Municipal Commissioner
South Zone- 0381-2376676
Sri Anupam Chakraborty Asst. Municipal Commissioner
East Zone- 0381-2557007
2 Amarpur N.P Abhijit Dasgupta LDC,
Tax Collector in-charge
8014477123 (03821)-263224 eoampnp@gmail.com
3 Ambassa M.C Er. Dipankar Sharma Junior Engineer 7005353201
4 Belonia M.C Pampa Nandi Computer Operator 9436526359 (03823)-222276 ceobeloniamunicipalcouncil@gmail.com
5 Bishalgarh M.C Nantu Ghosh Tax Collector 9436461806/

6 Dharmanagar M.C Manisankar Gupta Junior Engineer 9436173683 (03822)-220484 nagartripuradmn@gmail.com
7 Jirania N.P Abhijit Debnath Junior Engineer 705639006
8 Kailasahar M.C Angsuman Sinha LDC 7085456573 (03824)-223264, (03824)-222330 kailashaharnp2011@gmail.com
9 Kamalpur N.P Dulal Ch. Ghosh Junior Engineer 9436582423 (0382)-6262222 kamalpur.np@gmail.com
10 Khowai M.C Nirmal Kumar Roy Asst. Town Supervisor 9436502563 (0382)-5222283 khowainagarpanchayat@gmail.com
subrata Nathsarma
(Alternate as co-ordinator)
Tax Collector 9436513039
11 Kumarghat M.C Monomohan Das LDC 9862984314 (0382)-4261200 eonp.kumarghat@gmail.com
12 Melaghar M.C Subrata Majumder LDC 8119032039/

13 Mohanpur M.C Tulshi Debnath Tax Collector 9862560566 (0381)-2343006 mohanpur.nagarpanchayat@gmail.com
14 Panisagar N.P Rajib Goswami Tax Collector 8787395877 (0382)-2271021 panisagarnp@gmail.com
15 Ranirbazar M.C Manuj Debbarma Junior Engineer 9612586365
16 Sabroom N.P Brajendra Biswas Asst. Town Supervisor 9612984386/
(03823)-3270251 sabroomnagarpanchayat@gmail.com
17 Santirbazar M.C Rambabu Choudhury Reang Tax Collector 9862069334 (0382)-3272668 santirbazarnp@gmail.com
18 Sonamura N.P Tutan Banik Contractual Worker 9774838356 (0381)- 2750261 nagarpanchayat.sonamura@gmail.com
19 Teliamura M.C Padma Mani Kalai LDC 7005923561 (0382)-5262218 teliamuranp@gmail.com
Rajkumar Debbarma Cashier 8787788013
20 Udaipur M.C Biswajit Sukla Das DRW, Gr-C 9612592063 (03821)-222338 udaipurnagarpanchayat2013@gmail.com
Site is designed and developed by National Informatics Centre.
Contents are provided by Urban Development Department, Tripura.
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the information accurate. Directorate of Urban Development, Govt. of Tripura will not be responsible for any loss to any person caused by inaccuracy in the information available on this Website or for any decision taken on the basis of information displayed in this website and for any information that may be inadvertently incorrect. Any discrepancy found may be brought to the notice. We would be appreciated if you could mail us at dirudd-tr@gov.in.